Walter J. Breckenridge Chapter
Izaak Walton League of America

Home

Activities

Take Action!

Dr. Walter J. Breckenridge

Membership

Contact Us

Rent the Chapter House

Donations & Scholarships

Timberlines

Current Projects

Chapter Positions & Resolutions

Links

CONTACT US

Walter J. Breckenridge Chapter
Izaak Walton League of America
8816 West River Road
Brooklyn Park, MN 55444
Click here for map

(About 3 miles North of I-694,
east of State Highway 252 at 85th Avenue,
then north on West River Road).
Phone: 763-561-5364 (please leave message)
or
schaust@aol.com

Steven H. Schaust
President
schaust@aol.com
 
Larry Kennebeck
Vice President
groovdr7@comcast.net
 
Secretary
POSITION OPEN
 
John Fraley
Treasurer

jfraley@usfamily.net
 
Mary Ellen Vetter
Membership
mevetter@mninter.net
 
Richard Brown
State Director
Conservation Issues Chair
Environmental Education Chair
browns@visi.com
 
Tim Johnson
Chapter House Rental Chair
Facebook Page
johns860@mac.com
 
Jim Arnold
Scholarship Chair
jjarnold@q.com
 
Marlys Carls-Steiskal
Timberlines Newsletter Editor
EditorBreckIWL@msn.com
 
Barbara Franklin
Webmaster
bbfrankli@gmail.com
 

 

 

Return to Homepage


W. J. Breckenridge Chapter, IWLA
8816 West River Road
Brooklyn Park, MN 55444
763-561-5364 (Please leave message)
www.breckenridgeikes.org