Contact Us

 

Walter J. Breckenridge Chapter
Izaak Walton League of America

8816 West River Road
Brooklyn Park, MN 55444

(About 3 miles North of I-694,
east of State Highway 252 at 85th Avenue,
then north on West River Road).


Phone: 763-561-5364

(please leave message)
or
schaust@aol.com

Board of Directors

 

Steven H. Schaust
 President
 schaust@aol.com

Larry Kennebeck
 Vice President
 groovdr7@comcast.net

Wendy Steele
 Secretary
 wendy.a.steele@gmail.com


 
John Fraley
 Treasurer
 jfraley@usfamily.net

Mary Ellen Vetter
Membership
mevetter@mninter.net

Richard Brown
State Director
Conservation Issues Chair
Environmental Education Chair

browns1949@comcast.net

Tim Johnson
Chapter House Rental Chair
Facebook Page

johns860@mac.com

Jim Arnold
Scholarship Chair
jjarnold@q.com

Barbara Franklin
Timberlines Newsletter Editor
Webmaster

bbfrankli@gmail.com

Return to top

W. J. Breckenridge Chapter, IWLA
8816 West River Road
Brooklyn Park, MN 55444
763-561-5364 (Please leave message)
www.breckenridgeikes.org